Powerful complete solutions in casting

Our team - your contact persons

Georg Miksik | Owner & Senior management

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 0

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

gmiksik@remove-this.polmont.de

Sebastian Miksik | Senior management marketing & sales

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 113

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

smiksik@remove-this.polmont.de

Dipl. Ing. Gerd Lubaczowski | Technical sales management

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 0

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

glubaczowski@remove-this.polmont.de

Tobias Schmidt | Sales & Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 137

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

tschmidt@remove-this.polmont.de

Janusch Pitas | Operations management

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 115

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 101

jpitas@remove-this.polmont.de

Tomasz Kistela | Quality management

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 125

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 101

tkistela@remove-this.polmont.de

Benjamin Fischer  | Foreman production control / work preparation

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 120

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

bfischer@remove-this.polmont.de

Marian Majewski | Logistics & shipping

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 129

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 101

mmajewski@remove-this.polmont.de

Laura Costa | Disposition & Shipping

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 114

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 101

LCosta@remove-this.polmont.de

Margret Pasch | Head of strategic purchasing

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 111

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

mpasch@remove-this.polmont.de

Wieslaw Klein | Strategischer Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 118

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

wklein@remove-this.polmont.de

Waldemar Golda | Purchasing / Order processing

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 116

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

wgolda@remove-this.polmont.de

Sindy Miksik | Head of Accounting & Human Resources

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 117

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

symiksik@remove-this.polmont.de

Katrin Domagalik | Human Resources / Order Processing Metal Editing

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 119

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

kdomagalik@remove-this.polmont.de

Marcelina Cichanowska  | Trainee

Tel. +49 (0) 2195 926 - 127

Fax +49 (0) 2195 926 - 100

mcichanowska@remove-this.polmont.de

 

From the A1 motorway

 

Continue on the B229 in the direction of Radevormwald.

Contine past Radevormwald in the direction of Lüdenscheid. In the town of Raedereichen, exit the second rotary to the right into the "Industrial Park Ost". Turn left at the first street.

 

Polmont GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 7
42477 Radevormwald, Germany
(2nd building on the left side of the street)

When coming from Luedenscheid

 

Leaving Luedenscheid, continue along the B229 in the direction of Radevormwald.

Just before the town of Raedereichen, turn left in the rotary into the Industrial Park = Max-Planck-Strasse.

 

Polmont GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 7
42477 Radevormwald, Germany
(2nd building on the left side of the street)